Engaging God

Engaging God

‘Engaging God on the Heavenly Pathways of Relationship and Responsibility’.

‘Engaging God’ is a subscription programme from Freedom Apostolic Resources. It will enable you to learn how to access God in the realms of heaven and within your own spirit and heart, and to take up your responsibility as a son in God’s kingdom. Find out more…

©2015 Freedom Apostolic Resources
Freedom Apostolic Resources is a trading style of Freedom Trust,
a charity registered in England. Registered charity number 1032920.
Registered office: Freedom Centre, 1 Howard Avenue,
Barnstaple EX32 8QA, UK.

26 thoughts on “Engaging God

  1. My apologize Jeremy I made a mistake I wanted to sign up for Engaging God, I also made on paypal for a year. Can you please change my subscription from Sons of Isscar to Engaging God Thank you Can you please contact me.

  2. Pingback: 210. A Beloved Child | Sons Of Issachar

  3. Pingback: 209. The Right to Become Children of God | Sons Of Issachar

  4. Pingback: 208. Whose Slave Are You? | Sons Of Issachar

  5. Pingback: 207. Restored to Original Condition | Sons Of Issachar

  6. Pingback: 95. Manifestation of the Sons of God | Sons Of Issachar

  7. Pingback: 206. God’s Eternal Purpose | Sons Of Issachar

  8. Pingback: 205. The Song of Our Destiny | Sons Of Issachar

  9. Pingback: 204. A Journey Quest for Identity | Sons Of Issachar

  10. Pingback: 203. Manifesto of Love | Sons Of Issachar

  11. Pingback: 202. Answer Creation’s Call | Sons Of Issachar

  12. Pingback: 201. Flavours and Colours | Sons Of Issachar

  13. Pingback: 200. Cities of Refuge | Sons Of Issachar

  14. Pingback: Attitude Determines Altitude | Sons Of Issachar

  15. Pingback: 198. Earth Like Heaven | Sons Of Issachar

  16. Pingback: 197. Citizens of Another Kingdom | Sons Of Issachar

  17. Hi! I signed up last week for the Beta program and have not seen and email come across. What is the next step. I’d like to get started as soon as possible. Can you please help!

    Thank you.
    (TJ) Thomas Getz

  18. Pingback: 184. An Earthly and a Heavenly Inheritance | Sons Of Issachar

  19. Pingback: 183. The Judgment Seat of Christ | Sons Of Issachar

  20. Pingback: Equipping a Joshua Generation | Sons Of Issachar

  21. Mike, Greetings brother. I’m reaching out to you because I now realize that the alpha test group has been active for six months. I was under the impression that I was to be a part of that group from the last communication regarding it. I wondered what became of the effort. I just figured you were still working out the details and would get back to me/us. I’m not sure what happened but I would sincerely like to be able to join “a” group when the opportunity arises. Thanks.

    Jonathan Branch Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Hi Jonathan,
      Please excuse us if as blog admin I reply on Mike’s behalf.
      Please accept our apologies, we are not sure what went wrong either, but we are really sorry that you missed out on being part of the alpha group.
      The good news is that the Beta is open now, and if you decide to join us you can register by navigating to http://bit.ly/1EiSoi2 and gain access to the interactive manual in just a few minutes.
      Blessings
      Jeremy.

Leave a Reply

